Dublin Concerts Offer

Booked a concert or show in Dublin and need somewhere to stay?

 

The Crowne Plaza Dublin Blanchardstown is located close to many popular venues including;
•    Croke Park 
•    Malahide Castle
•    St Annes Park
•    Phoenix Park
•    RDS 
•    3Arena 
•    Slane Castle 

We are the perfect location for spending the night before or after the concert – the hotel is located just off the N3 Navan road at the Blanchardstown Shopping Centre and 1.5km from the M50 Junction 6, so you can park your car overnight while you head out for the evening.

Taxis are available right outside the hotel for any of the suburban located concerts, and there is also a direct bus route to the city centre for 3Arena.

 

Upcoming Concerts & Shows in Dublin:

 

Tuesday 25th January 2022 James Taylor 3ARENA
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Simply Red 3ARENA
Friday 18th February 2022 Dropkick Murphys 3ARENA
Sunday 27th February 2022 The Lumineers 3ARENA
Wednesday 9th March 2022 Snoop Dogg 3ARENA
Sunday 20th March 2022 Hans Zimmer     3ARENA
Friday 25th March 2022     John Bishop 3ARENA
Wednesday 13th April 2022 Little Mix 3ARENA
Sunday 17th April 2022 Simple Minds 3ARENA
Wednesday 20th April 2022 Dua Lipa 3ARENA
Saturday 14th May 2022     Andre Rieu 3ARENA
Wednesday 1st June 2022 Celine Dion 3ARENA
Saturday 4th June 2022 Lionel Richie ST. ANNES PARK
Saturday 4th June 2022 Billie Eilish 3ARENA
Friday 10th June 2022 Dermot Kennedy ST. ANNES PARK
Saturday 11th June 2022 Dermot Kennedy ST. ANNES PARK
Sunday 12th June 2022 Duran Duran ST. ANNES PARK
Tuesday 14th June 2022 The Killers MALAHIDE CASTLE
Wednesday 15th June 2022 The Killers MALAHIDE CASTLE
Friday 17th June 2022  Kodaline MALAHIDE CASTLE
Saturday 18th June 2022 Picture This MALAHIDE CASTLE
Sunday 19th June 2022 Gerry Cinnamon MALAHIDE CASTLE
Friday 24th June 2022 Dermot Kennedy MALAHIDE CASTLE
Saturday 25th June 2022 Lewis Capaldi MALAHIDE CASTLE

 

For more information or to book a room with us, please contact reservations on 01-897 7777 or email: reservations@cpblanchardstown.ie    

 

 

SPECIAL OFFERS